Follow Vivi

  • Amazon
  • Binge White circle knockout
  • BB White circle knockout
  • Facebook
  • GR white cirlce knockout
  • Instagram

Featured Books

The Billionaire_s Email-Order Bride.jpg
She needs a green card. He’s protecting his wounded heart.

A swoon-worthy, heart-warming, marriage-of-convenience romance from the bestselling author of the Make-Believe series.


When Australian chef, Eve Partridge, loses her visa and with it the chance at the dream job she’s been working toward her whole career, she’s desperate to find a way to stay in the USA. Her only goal is to get a green card so she can push her way back into the New York restaurant scene and finally get the chance to be head chef at one of the top restaurants in the city.

Billionaire entrepreneur, John Russo’s wounded heart has kept him isolated and alone for so many years he no longer remembers how it feels to connect with a woman, and that’s just fine by him. He has no intention of falling in love ever again. But the isolation is getting to him, and he longs for someone to share his life with.

An email-order bride arrangement seems like the perfect solution to both their problems.

The one thing they didn’t count on was falling in love.

When tragedy pulls them apart, they’ll have a decision to make: will they choose to give love a chance or will ambition rule their hearts?


A delightful romance about following your heart, discovering your best self and choosing love. Perfect for fans of Inglath Cooper, Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber.
  • Amazon
  • Binge White circle knockout
  • BB White circle knockout
  • Facebook
  • GR white cirlce knockout
  • Instagram
Copyright 2021 Vivi Holt
View our Privacy Policy
Affiliate Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Some of the links on this website are affiliate links. If you make a purchase using these links; I may earn a small commission.